Search news

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Rich Hill Band News

Congratulations to the following students who made the 2021 WEMO Conference Band and were placed amongst all competing students in the conference!
1st Chair Trumpet: Hayden Schapeler
2nd Chair Trumpet: Miranda Dougherty
6th Chair Trumpet: Hannah White
8th Chair Trumpet: Adrien King
11th Chair Trumpet: Daylan Black
1st Chair Bari Sax: Emily Black
2nd Chair Baritone: Salym Bolser
4th Chair Baritone: Izetta Person
3rd Chair Clarinet: Sydney Bell
12th Chair Clarinet: Lydia Fox
4th Chair Flute: Destiney Burris
6th Chair Flute: Noelle Abend
4th Chair Alto Sax: Kyla Couzens
6th Chair Percussion: Bryce Yohe